>So Tired

>I know I haven’t been around for a few days. It was a busy busy weekend. We laughed, Ava cried, Nakiah whined. I yelled and later felt bad then apologized. They played, yelled at each other, this time I got down on their level and kissed them. They stood by each other, and cuddled together at the end of the night.

We had a cookout for Ava’s 2nd birthday. It was so much fun! We had good food, family and friends and lots and lots of fun.
I am so tired and really need to go to bed. I told myself I would only type a sentence or two. 
Anyway, It was a fantastic weekend and a great 1st day of June. I hope your weekend was also fantastic and I would love to hear about them 🙂
p.s. Marriage Monday is coming Tuesday morning.
2 thoughts on “>So Tired

  1. >I had a great weekend thanks for asking 🙂 Hubby didn't go to work Friday or Today So it was extended and I love the extra time with him. His siter got married Fri so we attended her beautiful wedding. We did some shopping. I made a fabulous body butter (check out my natural products blog!). And we talked about the future. This was a weekend I will look back on with fond memories and I get the feeling you will too. Happy Birthday Ava!Peace

  2. >I had a great weekend thanks for asking 🙂 Hubby didn’t go to work Friday or Today So it was extended and I love the extra time with him. His siter got married Fri so we attended her beautiful wedding. We did some shopping. I made a fabulous body butter (check out my natural products blog!). And we talked about the future. This was a weekend I will look back on with fond memories and I get the feeling you will too. Happy Birthday Ava!Peace

Love Notes

