Ten Random Things About Me

This award comes from J over at Babies & Battlefields.
Thanks for tagging me!
I have to write ten honest things about myself, and then share the fun with a few of you.
Ten Random Things About Me
1. I am blind in my right eye.  I would love to watch a 3D film with both eyes one day.
2. I had a homebirth and yes it was planned. 
3. I love to cook and bake and take pictures. 
4. I love all things pink. I love glitter,make up and all things girly. YOu can’t tell from looking at me now.
5. My favorite ice cream is chocolate peanut butter swirl. I actually like chocolate and peanut butter together as a whole.
6. I had a few battery related nicknames growing up. Coppertop,Duracell,The Energizer.
7. I married at the age of 24
8. I’ve embraced the fact that I’m constantly growing and changing.
9. I want to run my own Empire someday.
10. My favorite Micheal Jackson song is Beat it.
There you have it. Do you feel closer to me now?
I am giving this award to Sunshinelovespeace over at Peace Eludes Me
Ok ladies, it’s your turn. I want to know 10 honest things about you.
2 thoughts on “Ten Random Things About Me

  1. I can't watch 3d movies either…because of an accident that damaged my left eye as a child. I never saw one before it happened either. Oh well…I'm a new follower 🙂

  2. Good Morning! Think we have a little bit in common. I was married when I was 24, and my fave MJ song is also Beat It! Stopping by from SITS to Share the Comment Love…

Love Notes

