Suave Giveaway & Review!


Hello all! Welcome to my first giveaway. This past week I’ve had the opportunity to try several wonderful products from Suave. Their Body wash and lotions. They smell divine and have left my skin soft, and smelling yummy!
Lets not forget how affordable their products always have been. My personal favorites are the Apricot Exfoliating body wash and the Cocoa Butter with Shea body lotion. I love the smell of the body wash and the lotion, the combination of these two had me silky smooth, hydrated my skin, and smelling good all day.
My girls loved the Cherry Blossom body wash. They said it smelled like a girl and it looked pretty.

As a woman and a mother I believe it’s important to make time for ourselves everyday.
Shower Yourself Beautiful with Suave this Summer!

Now you have the chance to win the same great bundle.

Apricot Exfoliating body wash

Wild Cherry Blossom body wash

Ocean Breeze body wash

Advanced Therapy body lotion

Cocoa Butter with Shea body lotion

How do you win? It’s very simple. Become a follower, if you are already a follower your comments count for two points, if you just signed up you get one point. Comment and let me know your following. Please make sure you have an email address. That is how you the lucky winner will be notified.
The winner will have 24hrs to accept, and if not another winner will be chosen.
You can enter everyday from now through Monday 12pm EST.

Have a great weekend!

33 thoughts on “Suave Giveaway & Review!

  1. OH i would love to win this…thank you for the giveaway..cute pics of the little one!!! I am a google follower,was trying to follow you on twitter also but can not get your button to work right now.i am nannato5alwaysatryin*at*gmail.com

  2. Sounds like a great give away. I admire those who are mothers. I am not one yet, and cannot imagine my already hectic day with a child who needs my undivided attention. I cant even give that to myself!! LOL! Greta blog!

Love Notes

