>Winner of the Suave Giveaway

>Dee is our winner of the Shower Yourself Beautiful Giveaway. Congratulations Dee! Your gift is in the mail.
Enjoy pampering yourself with these great products!

Thanks to all who participated. My first giveaway was so much fun and I think a great success.
I may start another blog just for giveaways because I had so much fun with this one.
Now I get to make my rounds reading all of the blogs of those who entered 🙂

I hope everyone has a great week!

One thought on “>Winner of the Suave Giveaway

Love Notes

