>Attachment Parenting Moms of Color

>I know I’ve been a bad blogger. I’ve only been posting once or twice a week.
I’ve also been working on part two of our breastfeeding story.
That is not the reason for this post though. If you are or know an Attachment Parenting(AP) Mom of Color(MOC) please direct her to Kenesha over at The Baby Head Diaries

She is hosting AP Thursdays and would like to interview you! I think this is a great idea. So lets spread the word, email, tweet, blog about it. Don’t forget Facebook, Myspace and any other contacts via the internet you may have.

This is going to be so great! I look forward to reading about about a new mama each week.

2 thoughts on “>Attachment Parenting Moms of Color

Love Notes

