>A New Website

>I’ve created a website for Mothers of Color to discuss and support Attachment Parenting, and Natural Living.

Since starting this blog last year, I have found it very difficult to find info on the web regarding parents of color and natural living. Most of what I found about minority parents happened to be negative. That makes me sad and upset. So I decided to create my own site and Facebook page as a safe place to discuss and support each other.

Help me spread the word! Email, tweet, link this post to your blog, or the links to the sites themselves.
Hope to see you over there!

Ning Website
The Mahogany Way

Facebook
The Mahogany Way fan page

Twitter
MahoganyWayMama


One thought on “>A New Website

Love Notes

