>Hollywood here I come!

>I’ve been given the Kreativ Blogger award from Mrs. Miscellaneous. Thanks doll!
She’s expecting a baby, stop by and show her some love.

I am so pleased with the direction my blog is taking me,and where it’s going. All of the wonderful, interesting, inspiring people I meet. This blog is still growing, and I can’t where to see where I am a year from now.
Your comments, and support have me on cloud nine at times. I really do enjoy getting to know everyone that stops by.

Award

Now it’s my turn to nominate five other bloggers. Spread some award love.

Se’Lah at Necessary Room

Lauren at Hobo Mama

Melodie at Breastfeeding Moms Unite

Dionna at Code Name: Mama


Teresha at Marlie and Me

Each one of these ladies has a beautiful blog, and I don’t mean just the looks. I love visiting their blogs. They inspire, are thought provoking, and beautiful women to know.
Stop by and check them out!

19 thoughts on “>Hollywood here I come!

  1. >I keep meaning to come by and say thank you! So…THANK YOU!!!I will put up a post and pass this on when I get a chance.What a fabulous selection of blogs to be a part of, yours included! Congratulations!

  2. >Thank you all for the kind comments. I'm so glad those of you I gave the award to are happy!I'm slowly making my rounds to everyone who payed me a visit.

  3. >I keep meaning to come by and say thank you! So…THANK YOU!!!I will put up a post and pass this on when I get a chance.What a fabulous selection of blogs to be a part of, yours included! Congratulations!

  4. >Aw! Thank you Darcel! It's so nice to get recognized. Can I give this back to you? I love belonging to such a supportive community of natural blogging mamas. Have a wonderful day!

  5. >Awwww!! Thank you!! I can't believe all of the wonderful people I've met in such a short time. Knowing so many caring women and parents has been such a balm to my spirit. Thank you for adding your gentle, inspirational voice to the Internet!~Dionna @ Code Name: Mama

Love Notes

