>You are so beautiful to me….

>

Photobucket

Thank you to Hannah at Preparing For Our Childrens Future . Adrienne at Four Bad Apples . and
Erin at The Well Trained Homeschool

Thanks so much ladies! I enjoy reading your blogs.

The rules for accepting the award.

1. Thank the person who gave it to you
2. Pass this award on to 15 bloggers you’ve recently discovered and think are fantastic.
3. Contact the bloggers to let them know they’ve won.
4. State 7 things about yourself.

Lets see…..what can I tell you about myself that you all might find interesting, or that you don’t already know.

1. I love getting dressed up. The heels, makeup, cute dresses. It makes me feel sexy.

2. I am addicted to lipgloss. I have several in my purse right now. I used to buy a new one whenever I went into one of my favorite stores. Walmart, Target, or the hair store. Now I only buy a new one once a month.

3. I would love to have my own brand someday. Of what, I’m not exactly sure. I want to design kids clothes, maternity clothes, mens and womens clothes. Candles, soaps, etc…

4. I wish I could sew, or knit. My mom tried to teach me how to sew when I was younger, but I wasn’t really feeling it then. I did learn how to crochet, but have since forgotten.

5. I love TV. My guilty pleasures are Young & The Restless, The Real Housewives series, HGTV, LOST. Desperate Housewives, Grey’s Anatomy. I’m behind on those last two, so I’ll have to rent the last couple of seasons.

6. I want to travel the world someday.

7. My ultimate dream is to be a homebirth midwife, and sometimes I wish I could fulfill all of my dreams. Maybe I’ll figure out a way to do that as time goes on.

Now for the fabulous 15 bloggers you’ve all been waiting for.

BrownGirl Speaks

Marshmallow Circus

The Tallahassee Huffs

Holy Pee Stick, Batman!

Loves School

Help! Mama Remote

Cocoa Mommy

Tea and Honey Bread

Tifi

The Baby Dust Diaries

Tales of a Kitchen Witch Momma

Woman Seeking Mother

This is Worthwhile

Navelgazing

JamericanSpice

Happy blog hopping. I hope everyone has had a great weekend!

5 thoughts on “>You are so beautiful to me….

  1. >Awww, thank you thank you!!! i really appreciate it, and i appreciate you stopping by and checking out my blog!and congrats on getting the award yourself, you deserve it!!!

  2. >Congratulations on your award and thank you for sharing with me! I haven't dressed up in such a long time. I want to. A cute dress in heels and earrings and just being girly. What happened to me! I love looking sexy. I think I need to switch from vaseline to lipgloss. 🙂 I liked reading more about you. Enjoy your Sunday!

Love Notes

