Tuesday Link Love

I am showing some link love to several awesome blog posts I’ve read lately. They are inspiring, thought provoking, and creative. I hope you will enjoy them as much as I have.

The Unnecesarean has a great post about VBAC(vaginal birth after cesarean) and Repeat Cesarean Voices.

Paige at The Baby Dust Diaries wrote a great post on Circumcision for Genital Integrity Awareness Week.

Dionna at Code Name Mama and Amber at Strocel.com did a guest post exchange on Gardening with children and Encouraging a love of dirt.

I found another Unschooling blog. Pepper Paints I instantly fell in love with her blog. She has great pictures of what they do daily, and a great post titled To those who give Unschooling a bad name.

Stephanie at Ordinary Life Magic did a great post on Beginnings for the Unschooling Blog Carnival hosted by Faith at Enjoy Life Unschooling

Adrienne at Four Bad Apples had a Mad Hatter tea Party for her daughters birthday. I love the decorations. I’m trying to learn to be that crafty.

Last but not least, my Dad’s new blog. Whatr U Workin On? He just started it several days ago. He talks about catch phrases, funny stories and daily bits of inspiration.

So there you go. Links to some fabulous bloggers. Enjoy!

7 thoughts on “Tuesday Link Love

  1. Thank you for linking to me, Darcel!! I'm glad you got some inspiration from the gardening posts. I can't wait for our exchange :)Going to check out some of these links!~Dionna @ Code Name: Mamahttp://codenamemama.com

Love Notes

