Lurkers Day Out

I thought it would be fun if all of the lurkers came out to say hello. I’ve been keeping track of my stats recently, and I noticed I’m getting a lot more visits, but no comments.
Not that I’m blogging just for the comments, but I would love to hear from those of you that don’t normally comment, or haven’t said anything at all.

If you haven’t noticed my map on the left sidebar, check it out. It’s pretty cool. I like to see all of the different places people come from to view my blog.
I also have 111 followers now. Yay! I can’t believe that many people are interested in what I have to say!
If I haven’t been to your blog yet, and your following me, come out and say hi.

Don’t be shy!

10 thoughts on “Lurkers Day Out

  1. I read often, comment some, but not always. I comment when I am blog reading from my computer with keyboard, and not so much when reading from phone/hand held where typing is a pain! πŸ™‚ Denise.

  2. Thanks for coming out and saying hello everyone!I thought I had the Name/URL option in the comments. I'll go in and poke around. I thought of having comments go through w/out my approval, but I hate spam.I'll go take a look and see what I can do.I hope everyone has a great weekend!

  3. I have been making a more concerted effort to make meaningful comments on other blogs. Partially because I know what it's like to write and not have anyone say "hey! I liked that!", and partially because I'm hoping to get more interaction going with other writers.Of course that's also why I've been soliciting guest posts – SO excited for our exchange this coming Monday!~Dionna @ Code Name: Mamap.s. Could I make a suggestion? If there is a way to add a Name/URL option to your comment drop-down box, that might entice more people to say hello. I've seen people say that is an incentive. πŸ™‚

Love Notes

