Another Stop

I’m over at Se’Lah’s Necessary Room today. Talking about my family’s lifestyle of Attachment Parenting, Homebirth, and Unschooling.
I’ve enjoyed reading a couple of interviews that Se’Lah has done, including her interview from South Africa.
Also Buddhist meets Rasta, and Kim Kath.

If your tired of reading about me and my family, please check out her other interviews. I always love reading about how other people live. Se’Lah has tons of other great post for you all to check out.

6 thoughts on “Another Stop

  1. Hello Darcel!I am not sure if you are still interested in participating in Book Sharing Monday, but you are in my list of participants so I would like to let you kow that I have added a Mr. Linky for all our Book Sharing Monday posts. This tool will be available as of next Monday, May 3. If you post a book sharing post, please take a minute to stop by my post on monday and share your link! Thank you!

  2. Beautiful interview, Darcel! I left a comment over on Se'Lah's blog! I felt like I got to know you better and I am so grateful that your daughters came to such a strong/smart woman and a wonderful husband!! Continued Blessings!

  3. Hey Darcel! Thanks so much for indulging me in peeking into your family's lifestyle, especially at this time when you are expecting shortly. You are one brave Mama! You are amazing!I always enjoy your company.one love.

  4. Hello, Darcel! Just saw your wonderful interview at Se'Lah's. You are an amazing MOM! It was enlightening to hear your family story. I think your approach to parenting is very empowering and creative. I think traditional schooling is very limiting to the child's mind–your homeschooling, or rather unschooling, makes so much sense! I've not been lucky to be a mom (just mom to a fur-baby-cat ;o)… but if we had been, I can see us choosing the natural ways all the way. Wishing you all the best for safe, happy delivery of 3#! :o)

Love Notes

