>Smell Goods Giveaway Winners!

>Finally the winners are revealed. Thanks to all of those who participated.

Glenda is my first winner for the weight of the baby.
I still can’t believe I had a smaller baby.
Glenda, you were only 4ozs off! You guessed 7lbs 6oz and Samuel was 7lbs 10oz.

Tiffany, you are the second winner! You put in your guess first for the 22nd, and Samuel was born on the 21st. You ladies are pretty good.

You both have 48 hours to email me to claim your prize. I’ll need your address so that Itiel can ship you the soap of your choice.
A reminder of your choices the Chai Soap or the Chocolate Truffle Cacao

Adding some pics of my three kids. I know you all would kill me once I finally post and there were no pictures.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

10 thoughts on “>Smell Goods Giveaway Winners!

Love Notes

