>Sweet Baby Boy

>I just love baby snuggles, baby fat, baby giggles, and all things baby.
Samuel is 11 weeks old now and getting big so fast!
The time seems to go by faster with each kid.

I love his sweetness, his smell, the way he smiles at me.
If I come into his vision he follows me around the room.
It’s so cute!

Photobucket

Photobucket

11 weeks old

Photobucket

Photobucket

Today Samuel has his first stuffy nose.
Lots of snuggling and nursing should help to make it all better.

9 thoughts on “>Sweet Baby Boy

Love Notes

