Product Review

I put up my product review teaser  with CSN Stores a while ago.
While I didn’t choose any of the items I listed, I did choose a product I really needed.
A Diaper Bag!

So I chose the Tulip Diaper Tote in Brown with Flower Blossoms from Trend Lab at DiaperBag Boutique

Isn’t she cute? I love that I can wipe the outside down with no problem should something spill on it. The flower print is so retro and me. It’s got pink it in. One of my favorite colors.

It’s well made, very sturdy, and has lots of room. See….

I needed a diaper bag big enough to hold my cloth diapers, wipes, change of clothes, and double as my purse.
There are several pockets on the inside, a zipper pocket on one side, a velcro pocket on the other side, and two cup holders on the sides.
Also comes with it’s own changing pad.

 Love this bag! Who knew that diaper bags would get me excited?

3 thoughts on “Product Review

Love Notes

