Major Link Love!

I can’t believe it’s October 1st already!

First I want to thank everyone who did a guest post on my blog this summer. I really enjoyed having you over.
Below you will find a link to all of the guest posters. Read through…there is some good stuff.

I also came across this post on breaking our children. Alot of people ask why we unschool. I think this is one of the most beautiful responses I’ve ever read here.

Lets not forget these beautiful babywearing pictures. And last but not least a beautiful hello/goodbye.

So there you have it. Lots of linky love for you to check out this weekend. Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Major Link Love!

  1. I read the blog on breaking our children. Raising a child is such a privilege, and so often, we forget that it's the little moments that they'll remember. Thanks for visiting during my SITS Day!

  2. I read the blog on breaking our children. Raising a child is such a privilege, and so often, we forget that it's the little moments that they'll remember. Thanks for visiting during my SITS Day!

Love Notes

