Chocolate Chip Cookies

Remember making chocolate chip cookies when you were a kid?
Photobucket

Who did you make them with? I made mine with my mom.
Baking is a very fond memory I have of my childhood.
My favorites are chocolate chip, peanut butter, and sugar.

We always used the Nestle Semi Sweet Chocolate Chips.
I used Hershey’s Dark Chocolate Chips. They are divine

My mom made the best peanut butter cookies.
We would put tic tac toe in the cookies with a fork.

If you never baked chocolate chip cookies with anyone when you were a kid, I apologize.
Make them with someone you love soon.

.

Photobucket

Kiah and Ava had so much fun helping me make these cookies.
We talked about how the batter starts out kind of slimy, and gets thick when we add the dry ingredients.

They put them on the cookie sheet themselves.

Photobucket

The best part of making chocolate chip cookies? Eating them

One thought on “Chocolate Chip Cookies

Love Notes

