>Love

>There are so many things that I love….

I love the way it smells outside after the rain.
I love the colors pink and red. Red because it’s so fierce. Pink because it’s soft and pretty.

I love the way I feel when I wear any kind of heel. I stand taller.

I love the way Samuel plays with my face to wake me up in the morning.
I love how Kiah tells me I’m pretty no matter what I’m wearing.
I love how Ava tells me she loves me several times a day.

I love the sound of my children’s laughter.

I love that my husband loves all of me. He knows me better than anyone else.
I love the way he loves me.

I love that he is a great great father.

I love fall. My birthday is in the fall.
I love November because it is the month I met Charles and my life was changed forever.

I love myself. I love the woman mother and wife that I’ve become.
I wouldn’t be who I am or where I am today without my family.

I am madly, truly, deeply in love with my family.

Love Notes

