Tiny Prints Review and Giveaway!

Tiny Prints provides simple, modern and unique stationery from Valentines Day cards to personalized greeting cards to thank you cards, business cards, and even custom wedding invitations. Offering exclusive designs from the nation’s top designers, easy card personalization, a powerful preview engine and top-notch customer service and paper quality, their designs have been lauded by numerous television networks, publications and celebrities. With Tiny Prints by your side commemorating every holiday and momentous occasion is a cinch! They offer perfect party invitations for every occasion and memorable personalized photo-gifts like notebooks, photo books and calendars.

For every greeting card sale, Tiny Prints will donate a dollar to the Red Cross relief effort in Japan.

I decided to pick out cards for Samuel’s first birthday. Can you believe he’ll turn one only two months from today?
I had a hard time choosing a card because Tiny Prints has such a huge and awesome variety of cards to choose from. I am very happy with the one I settled on. It’s a single card with a front and back. I was able to customize it exactly the way I wanted. From the color of the background down to the type/color of the font.

My cards are not this grainy. I was having trouble capturing the quality with my camera. They are actually very silky smooth and vibrant in person.



 Their customer service is excellent. They responded to any questions I had quickly, and when I didn’t get the email about approving my cards, they called me and let me know where to go to approve it.
They also have super fast shipping, you can choose to have the company mail your cards, or you can mail them yourself. I’m telling you they have so many options to choose from, and they have prices for every budget!

Tiny Prints is offering a $25 gift certificate to one lucky winner. Here are the entry rules for the giveaway. 

1. Visit Tiny Prints and come back here to comment on your favorite card.

These next two are optional, but will get you one more entry for each task.


2. Become a new follower and let me know in the comments.

3. Share this giveaway on Facebook and or Twitter. Comment telling me where you shared it.

 
**You have until Friday, March 25th at noon to enter this giveaway. I will announce the winner on Saturday the 26th. An email address is required for you to receive your code for the $25 gift certificate.**

Never miss an update. Subscribe to The Mahogany Way.  Follow me on Twitter at MahoganyWayMama, or like my page on Facebook. Are you a mom of color? Be sure to join my Community for Moms of Color.

13 thoughts on “Tiny Prints Review and Giveaway!

  1. Oh Darcel! It is adorable! He is so precious♥ Tiny Prints is so fabulous. My cousin has used them for years. I get Christmas cards made by Tiny Prints with her darling three sons gracing the cards. I looked at the website & if I had to pick a favorite it would be from the Adoption Line, Grand Style: Soft Pink or Soft Blue. It is so cute and says Welcome Home!

  2. Can I just say that I recently discovered Tiny Prints at a Twitter party and I love them. I recently got some address labels from them and they look wonderful!!And I am absolutely taken with their cards. It's hard to pick just one design as my favorite.

Love Notes

