>Winner of the Tiny Prints Giveaway

> I used the old fashioned method of cutting paper and writing your name on pieces of paper for each entry. I randomly selected a piece of paper out of a bowl.

I am happy to announce that YUMMommy {Young Urban Modern Mommies} is the winner of the $25 Tiny Prints Giveaway!Thanks you to all who entered.

Please contact me to claim your gift certificate from Tiny Prints.

Looking forward to mailing my cards out to the rest of the family and getting their reactions.
I hope everyone enjoys the rest of their weekend!

Never miss an update. Subscribe to The Mahogany Way.  Follow me on Twitter at MahoganyWayMama, or like my page on Facebook. Are you a mom of color? Be sure to join my Community for Moms of Color.

Love Notes

