>my three sweets

> We took lunch to Charles the other day and hung out with him at work for a bit. He took the girls into the back room for balloons, but they came out with these sweet treats instead.

 These lollipops were enjoyed the entire car ride home. I always loved getting the big ones like these at festivals or fairs.

 Samuel has been chewing on that thumb quite a bit lately. You know he got a taste of those lollipops once we were in the house.

Never miss an update. Subscribe to The Mahogany Way.  Follow me on Twitter at MahoganyWayMama, or like my page on Facebook. Are you a mom of color? Be sure to join my Community for Moms of Color.

5 thoughts on “>my three sweets

  1. >Darcel~ Your children are so beautiful. Sticky and all. Samuel teething?If you don't mind me asking…what type of camera do you use? The quality is outstanding.Lovely week to you~

Love Notes

