>earlier this week

> Sunday Surf will be back next week. I didn’t do much reading this week. I thought I would share some moments with you. I love it when we can hang out outside. These are some pictures I took earlier this week when the weather was nice.

Don’t they look like super heros?

Samuel and Peepaw

This is one of my favorite pictures.
Father & Son moments

Signs that Spring really is on the way.
 

Stay up to date on the latest happenings. Subscribe to The Mahogany Way.  Follow me on Twitter at MahoganyWayMama, or like my page on Facebook. Are you a mom of color? Be sure to join my Community for Moms of Color.

7 thoughts on “>earlier this week

  1. >I LOVE the picture of Charles with all three. What a keepsake photo. They'll adore that picture when they're grown, because you can see all the love in it. 🙂

  2. >I LOVE the picture of Charles with all three. What a keepsake photo. They'll adore that picture when they're grown, because you can see all the love in it. 🙂

Love Notes

