Guest Post at The Feminist Breeder

 If your active in the blogosphere you probably know by now that Gina at The Feminist Breeder is hosting a series called Letter To My Daughter. I thought about sending in a submission and then decided not to, because I knew she would already have a ton of responses. Imagine my surprise and excitement when I received a personal invitation from her to contribute to the series.

How can you turn down a personal invitation? So head on over to read the letters I wrote to my girls. Being A Black Woman is Not a Disease.

Stay up to date on the latest happenings. Subscribe to The Mahogany Way.  Follow me on Twitter at MahoganyWayMama, or like my page on Facebook. Are you a mom of color? Be sure to join my Community for Moms of Color.

One thought on “Guest Post at The Feminist Breeder

Love Notes

