>baby ducks

>

These guys roamed the entrance to the Zoo for several hours. It was so cute watching the family of ducks. They came over to grab food the babies were dropping. One of the zoo workers ended up coming by to move them along.

The girls were standing on the benches. They didn’t want to get close to the ducks at all. I had to keep Samuel away. He was curious and he wanted to touch them. We’ll have to visit the petting zoo at one of the local farms for that.

I thought this would be a cute little something for your Sunday. I hope you enjoyed your weekend!

Stay up to date on the latest happenings. Subscribe to The Mahogany Way.  Follow me on Twitter at MahoganyWayMama, or like my page on Facebook. Are you a mom of color? Be sure to join my Community for Moms of Color.   Do you love to talk birth? Come see me at The Birth Cafe.

Love Notes

