Shop Small & Work At Home Businesses This Christmas

I think it’s always a great idea to shop and support small, local, work at home businesses when we can. Today I am highlighting my sponsor, and other businesses I frequently drool over.

******
 My sponsor Heather from Simple Marvels offers a very cute felt food play set for your little ones.
Also check out this Get Your Jollies Reversible DoubleSided Pocket Bib. Super cute for Christmas.
Heather also offers earrings, nursing covers, and family cloth. For 15% off of your order through December 10th, use code HOLIDAY.

******
Itiel from Smell Goods Spa is having Free shipping on Cyber Monday from 10a-3p EST. I love her soaps! They smell delicious and they leave your skin feeling so soft. I think you’ll love her Raw African Black Soap. She also has oils, moisturizers and scrubs. Her Chocolate Truffle Mini Combo is inspired by Trader Joe’s Old English Toffee.
Itiel also offers products for the men in your life.

******
Lorene of Frog Mama offers a wide selection of baby carriers. Including Buckle Carriers, Wraps like the Dolcino. You know how I love woven wraps. Also in the store…. Ring Slings, Mei Tai’s, and child toy carriers.
Don’t forget to check out her clearance section, and she also offers Layaway!

******
Birth Goddess of Wild Mother Arts  is a doula and mother of three. Supporting and celebrating pregnancy, birth & breastfeeding is her passion. She offers Handmade Gemstone Nursing Necklaces. I love her Mama Goddess Collection.

She also has Fertility Jewelry, and is offering a buy two get one free on the Snowdrop Nursing Necklace this Monday.

******
Lisa of 5 Orange Potatoes is from my hometown of Dayton, Ohio. She makes some adorable owl pillows that are made from thrifted sweaters and vintage linens. I’m also loving the Bunny Plush with their big floppy ears. The Hedgehogs are really cute as well. Lisa is  offering a 20% off sale through Monday. Type in Code FLATBISCUIT20 at checkout.

******
 Chari of ChariT’s Inspirational Creations’ Handmade Jewelry! makes some of the most beautiful earrings I’ve ever seen. I have been stalking watching her store for months now. These are just a few of my favorites. Pink Peacock Feather Heart Earrings.
Purple and Black Believe Set, and the Music Lover.
35% off Sale through Monday with Code 35BLESSED

******
My dad just opened a CafePress Store….Designs By Reglandus.
I gave him the idea for this ‘i drink from the tap’ shirt for all the breastfeeding mama’s and their babes. For those who  knit and crochet, and some coffee mugs n’ things.

There you go! Have fun browsing, shopping, and please share these stores with your friends and family.

If you would like to advertise with me, I’m offering half off for the month of December. That’s $5 for add space! Contact me at TheMahoganyWay{at}gmail{dot}com



Stay up to date on the latest happenings. Subscribe to The Mahogany Way. and like my page on Facebook. Love to talk birth? Come see me at The Birth Cafe.

Love Notes

