My Memories Suite Review & Giveaway

***The winner is Candice!  I’m sure you’ll enjoy the digital scrapbooking ***

I tried my hand at scrap booking once or twice not long after Ava was born. It was always something I wanted to get into, but it never really seemed to flow for me. Several years later, enter My Memories Suite V3. I had heard and read about digital scrap booking, but didn’t think that would be for me either. As you know by the amount of pictures I post, I love to take pictures!

With My Memories you can create your own albums from scratch, and get as creative as you want, or you can use some of their super cute layouts. They are inexpensive and even have several pages of FREE layouts.
I think I’ve found a new obsession! I could easily spend hours creating albums with this software. You can also make videos and add music, so it’s very interactive.

I like that you can change the font and colors, you can also do a matte finish on your pictures, add embellishments,  and shadowing. Oh, and you can also choose an album, but you have the option to move the pages around, or select only one page from each album to work with. Like I did with these below….pretty cute, don’t you think?

You could make Christmas cards, Birth Announcements, Party invitations, and Calendars. There is so much that can be done with this software! They even have a blog/forum section with tutorials, freebies, and contests. I’m really looking forward to playing around with the software a little more.

I know you want me to hurry and get to the giveaway part, right? Here are the details.
As always you have several ways to win, the more you do, the higher your chances are for winning. 
Visit My Memories and come back to tell us your favorite layout(s). Like them on Facebook, and of course you can Tweet this giveaway. You can do all of the last three, or only one, it’s up to you.
Please leave a separate comment for each entry.

This giveaway will close at noon on December, 19th. The winner will be announced at the top of this post after 3pm.

Guess what? If you would like to purchase the software, here is a code for $10 off My Memories Suite V3! STMMMS18281
So it’s a win win for everyone. It’s probably best to copy and paste the code to avoid typos.

Good luck, and Happy Weekending!


Stay up to date on the latest happenings. Subscribe to The Mahogany Way. and like my page on Facebook. Are you a Mahogany Mama? Join us at my Community for Mothers of Color. Love to talk birth? Come see me at The Birth Cafe.

Love Notes

