Christmas Jello, Almost Reindeer & The Undone

This day has been total chaos. All three kids are in rare form, we all have sore throats and a cough. Still, they wanted to do our reindeer and make jello. I figured both of those were low key activities. The reindeer need faces and then they can go on the windows. Both girls said they wanted to save that part for later….something they’re both into lately, saving something for later.

Samuel has one too, and I took pics of it, but for some reason they didn’t save. I can’t wait to get a new (real) camera. Can’t believe I’ve lost two cameras to the beach in a year…

I also had pictures of them making the jello, and they were so cute! Again they didn’t save.
Red and green jello for Christmas. I thought that was a cute idea.

The undone…laundry, dishes, cooking, pretty much anything that comes close to tidying up the home has not, and will not be done tonight. And you know what? I don’t care!

I plan to spend the rest of this evening hoping for no more meltdowns, crocheting, army wives on netflix, and a glass of wine.

**Reminder** I have a digital scrapbooking giveaway going on until Monday.

Stay up to date on the latest happenings. Subscribe to The Mahogany Way. and like my page on Facebook. Are you a Mahogany Mama? Join us at my Community for Mothers of Color. Love to talk birth? Come see me at The Birth Cafe.

Love Notes

