Handmade Clock Giveaway

It’s been a while since I’ve done a giveaway here. My dad is trying to get his new business of handmade clocks off the ground. He’s already had several local orders and we thought what better way to reach more people than with a giveaway?

Here’s what he has to say about his clocks.

I am currently making MyQuesMark Designer Clocks.

The shadow box is what I have to offer right now but more designs are in the works. I’m really interested in what people think of the overall make-up of the clock.

What you see here are the first designs available and some of them will also be available in different colors.

The clock for this giveaway was my very first shadow box and I was going to use it for props, but decided to give it away instead. It is a 5×7 shadow box painted black. The winner decides which clock face design they want.

Each clock also comes with a one of a kind poem that I wrote myself.

Click on over to his page to select your favorite design.

Here’s a sample.

image

image

A photo with the hands on a completely finished clock so you can see what the final product will look like.

image

Details for entering the giveaway:

Only the first one is mandatory…the other two are optional for extra entries.

Leave a comment telling us your favorite design.

Tweet this giveaway and leave a separate comment telling us you did so.

Share the giveaway on Facebook. Come back and leave a comment for that.

*Please make sure you fill in your email address in the comment form. No one will see it but me*

The giveaway will run for one week. I’ll announce the winner within this post and also email them. You will have 24hrs to respond. If I don’t hear from you another winner will be chosen.

This is a $34.95 value.
Open to the Continental U.S. only. My immediate family may not enter.

6 thoughts on “Handmade Clock Giveaway

  1. Pingback: weekending in the heat | The Mahogany Way

  2. Pingback: Giveaway Starts Today! « Whatr U Workin On

Love Notes

