two full days

Our weekend in mostly pictures.

Saturday:

A very hot walk through Olde Towne Portsmouth to the Children’s Museum.

image

image

image

image

image

****

image

image

image

image

About two hours of the evening at a Reggae Festival to end the day.

image

image

image

****

Sunday:

Morning Dew
Newly sprouted Green Beans
Garlic Chives

image

image

image

A friends birthday pool party.

Mama being crabby and not so gentle from the heat and the stress of life.

A little knitting and reading for this crabby mama.

Apologies to my friends and my little ones for being crabby.

Ending both days with this…

image

Weekending with Amanda and Unschool Monday with Owlet Mama.

****

Although blogging is a sanity saver, I need to take a short break to get a few things in order. I’ll be back next week.

9 thoughts on “two full days

  1. What a perfectly full weekend! I’m a little jealous of that sunshine and warmth sitting here on a very cold winter’s night in Tasmania. So nice to have you join in this week. xx

  2. I absolutely adore Barefoot wines. And your daughter’s dress. And your little boy’s hair. OMG. The wonderful in this post is just what I needed. And thank you for admitting you get crabby. Sometimes it’s hard to remember that I’m not a freak of nature (Sitcom Mom I am not).

  3. Looks like you all had some fun. We spent the weekend down at my mom’s. Hopefully, we’ll get out the house this week since it’s suppose to be a lot cooler.

Love Notes

