Moments

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Hello there… I’m sitting here…. in the dark watching the girls sleep while I let my mind drift. Perfect time for a blog post! 

Samuel has recently decided that getting up around 5-6am is ideal. It’s not.
He’s a trip…he says things like “that’s dangerous.” “I’ll be right there!” “Mama thank you for my apple juice…now say ur welcome and I love you.”
He’s so cute! I guess I’ll allow him to continue waking before 7am.

My birthday was Wednesday. I’m 33 now. This year should be very interesting….anyone have a crystal ball I can borrow? Making certain decisions would be much easier if I could see the future.
You all know I’ve been going through a lot lately and unfortunately that doesn’t seem like it will change anytime soon. If I’m not around much lately that’s why. I don’t mean to be so vague….it’s hard deciding what to share and when, or if it’s too much information. Much to do and think about….so please keep me in your prayers.

Working on items for my etsy shop helps to keep my mind from spinning out of control. I would like to do a few customs….trying to figure out how to make that work.
I need more hours in the day!

3 thoughts on “Moments

  1. Happy birthday! I hope your day was special and I wish you nothing but the best.
    Life has been tough here too so please know you are not alone. God is in charge and everything works out to His glory!

Love Notes

