30 Days of Gratitude – Day 7: Knit and Crochet

image

There’s not too much else to say about my love of yarn and knitting…I picked crochet up again over the last few weeks.

I like that each one has it’s own technique, rhythm, stitches, and patterns. I feel like this is something I should’ve always been doing. Hard to believe it’s been about two years with crocheting and 10 months with knitting.

Hoping to get to a local yarn shop this weekend. It’s been too and I want more wool. I’m really ok with any place that has yarn….I like looking at the colors and squeezing the yarn.

****

What are you thankful for today?

One thought on “30 Days of Gratitude – Day 7: Knit and Crochet

Love Notes

