30 Days of Gratitude Day 9: These Five Blogs

I’ve come across several blogs over the last 6 months that speak to me. I always leave their spaces feeling inspired…. I hope you’ll find something that you enjoy from each one of them.

image

Samuel's train drawing.

Finding Joy.
Rachel is all about finding joy in Motherhood. Especially in all the little things we do.

Mommy Delicious.
This mom is such an inspiration to me  because of all that she’s accomplished as a single mom. I enjoy her posts on fashion too.

Clover.
Tracey has these simple but amazing quotes at the beginning of every post. I love the pieces of her life that she shares with us along with her gorgeous photography.

Lady Cordelia.
I love her photos and humor. There’s nothing wrong with loving a blog for the photos, right? I always leave her blog feeling refreshed.

A Soulful Life.
Just like her blogs title. You can feel the soul and life oozing out of her words and photos.

****
What are you thankful for as we head into the weekend?

3 thoughts on “30 Days of Gratitude Day 9: These Five Blogs

  1. Awww… thanks so much for including me. I write and share to inspire so I am happy that you get something out of the posts. I’m going to check out some of the others that you sent along that I have yet to check out.

    xo

    @MommyDelicious

Love Notes

