on my needles

image

This week I’m working on a scarf made with Poems Wool yarn in Sakura. I’ve actually been working on this one for a while….its for me and the project I pick up when I feel the need/want to knit for myself. I love how the yarn changes colors, so pretty!

I’m also working on a cowl for the shop with my leftover loops and threads cotton Neopolitan. I’ve come to really like the seed stitch…can’t wait to see the finished product! I always get compliments when I wear my cowl made with this yarn. Hopefully someone else will love it as much as I do.

image

Finished the girls pixie hat I was working on last week and a few other items you can check out in my shop.
I’m biased but that model is adorable.

I’m trying to coordinate a giveaway for the New Year….stay tuned for that!

What’s on your needles?

7 thoughts on “on my needles

Love Notes

